Home page Explore CHIPP CHIPP Updated Since 2004 Yearbook 2016 Contest

Members of The CHIPP Jury

 http://www.cnpps.org 2016-03-28 15:00:15 

 Members of The CHIPP Jury 

 Jury Member  Li Jiejun

  Li Jiejun is the vice editor-in-chief of New Express, the vice president of Guangdong Photographers Association and the supervisor of photography postgraduates of the College of Design and Communication of Sun Yat-Sen University. He has won awards of World Press Photo, the China News Award and the Golden Statue Award for China Photography.

[editor: 赵金悦 ]